Hello guest Welcome to Inland Romance! Ready to sign up?
 
Do you want us to email you your matches?
1>Change Preferences click on Send my matches then Save
2>Advanced Search enter your preferences, click Save & Search

Adult Store
Other Stuff




Get Firefox!
FireFox Safer Browser

View danny909's profile
About me

Online Status Not OnlineNot Online
Member Status Standard,non-premier
Name: danny909
Gender: Male
Looking for a: Female
Desired relationship: Anything
Age: 34
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Country: USA
State: California
City: Pomona
My Self Description
Let me start off by saying that I am not looking for any drama B.S. or fake
people. Anyway I'm a fun, outgoing, down to earth type of person who loves to
live life to the fullest. I consider my self attractive, I'm tall athletic body
and most of all very confident. I enjoy doning all kinds of different
activities. I am an openminded, nice, sweet individual with a somewhat of a wild
side aswell.
General Information
Marital Status: Single, & Looking
Children: Have young children
Profession: Technical
Education: College Grad
Religion: Christian
My physical description
Overall looks: Attractive
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel
Body: Athletic
Height: 5'10"(178cm)
Weight: 190-210lbs(87-95kg)
Social habits
Smoking habits: Smoke occasionally
Drinking habits: Am a social drinker
I am most likely to be found: In a bar
When it comes to sex: I want sex every day
About my reading habits: I read a few books a year
Number of people I've slept with: I'm out of control
My views on drug use: Not specified
I want to get married: I'd rather hang myself than get married
My last relationship lasted: 3 - 5 years
Most serious relationships: 2 - 4
About you
I am hoping to find someone who is straight up and forward. I do not like drama
or B.S. of any kind. She must be attractive, sexy and cute with a good
personality. Someone who enjoys having a good time with one another and who is
not afraid of trying different things. Age does not really matter as long as
they know what they want and act somewhat mature. I am looking for either
single, attached or married women who just want to get to know someone hang out
and have some fun. All kinds of fun.
Other Stuff
My life's dream
Not answered yet
 
Best novel I've read
Not answered yet
 
To me music is
Not answered yet
 
My best characteristic trait
Not answered yet
 
My worse characteristic trait
Not answered yet
 
My best physical feature
Not answered yet
 
My worse physical feature
Not answered yet
 
User:
Pass:
 
Lost password?  



- Copyright © 2005 Inland Romance, All Rights Reserved