Hello guest Welcome to Inland Romance! Ready to sign up?
 
Do you want us to email you your matches?
1>Change Preferences click on Send my matches then Save
2>Advanced Search enter your preferences, click Save & Search

Adult Store
Other Stuff




Get Firefox!
FireFox Safer Browser

View cocacola's profile
View pic album 
About me

Online Status Not OnlineNot Online
Member Status Premier
Name: cocacola
Gender: Female
Looking for a: Male
Desired relationship: Dating
Age: 49
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Country: USA
State: California
City: San Bernardino
My Self Description
Single black woman looking for someone who likes action movies,road
trips,sports,romantic walks and a good party.
General Information
Marital Status: Single, & Looking
Children: Have and don't want any more
Profession: Medical
Education: Some college
Religion: Baptist
My physical description
Overall looks: Cute
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Hair: Black
Eyes: Grey
Body: Proportional
Height: 5'4"(162cm)
Weight: 155-170lbs(71-77kg)
Social habits
Smoking habits: Smoke occasionally
Drinking habits: Am a social drinker
I am most likely to be found: Cooking
When it comes to sex: I can have sex every day
About my reading habits: It's been a few years since my last book
Number of people I've slept with: This question is too personal
My views on drug use: I don't use
I want to get married: Maybe in 5 years
My last relationship lasted: 3 - 6 months
Most serious relationships: 8 - 10
About you
Someone who's affectionate,romantic,finacialy stable,intellectual,physically fit
with a good sense of humor.
Other Stuff
My life's dream
Not answered yet
 
Best novel I've read
Not answered yet
 
To me music is
Not answered yet
 
My best characteristic trait
Not answered yet
 
My worse characteristic trait
Not answered yet
 
My best physical feature
Not answered yet
 
My worse physical feature
Not answered yet
 
View pic album 
User:
Pass:
 
Lost password?  



- Copyright © 2005 Inland Romance, All Rights Reserved